img
Google map location

Susan Kirkgaard

Partner
Updated On : Nov 02, 2016
400 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
Email format for @weintraub.com
Direct Phone: Sign up to view

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img BIOGRAPHY
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Susan Kirkgaard? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses within the @weintraub.com profile so Susan Kirkgaard's email could be included. Susan Kirkgaard is part of the Weintraub Genshlea Chediak which has its main offices in Sacramento, CA. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Susan Kirkgaard are SKirkgaard@weintraub.com, Susan.Kirkgaard@weintraub.com, Susan@weintraub.com, and Susan_Kirkgaard@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.

Similar People:

Susan K - Other
Susan K is part of Robert Half, an organization which has its main offices in Menlo Park, CA. Susan serves as the Front Desk Receptionist at Robert Half. If you're searching for Robert Half email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @roberthalf.com along with Susan K's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Robert Half's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Staffing industry. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@roberthalf.com, Susan.K@roberthalf.com, Susan@roberthalf.com, and Susan_K@roberthalf.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roberthalf.com addresses.
Susan K - Executive
Susan K is the current Program Director. You can find Susan K's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Catholic Health's Lead411 profile, as well as Catholic Health email addresses with the @chsbuffalo.org domain format. Susan K's email may or may not be inside the profile. Catholic Health is situated in Buffalo, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Biotech/drugs. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@chsbuffalo.org, Susan.K@chsbuffalo.org, Susan@chsbuffalo.org, and Susan_K@chsbuffalo.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chsbuffalo.org addresses.
Susan K - Other
A Memphis, TN-based organization, Outdoors Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @outdoorsinc.com email addresses, as well as details on Susan K's email, the organization's Golfer. Their profile can be found in Apparel retail category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Susan K, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@outdoorsinc.com, Susan.K@outdoorsinc.com, Susan@outdoorsinc.com, and Susan_K@outdoorsinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@outdoorsinc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Gary Bradus - Other
Gary Bradus's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's Lead411 profile and other Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses with the @weintraub.com domain format. He is part of Weintraub Genshlea Chediak where he serves as the Business and Banking Shareholder. Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's main office is set in Sacramento, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Gary Bradus are GBradus@weintraub.com, Gary.Bradus@weintraub.com, Gary@weintraub.com, and Gary_Bradus@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
A Sacramento, CA-based organization, Weintraub Genshlea Chediak is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @weintraub.com email addresses, as well as details on Christopher Chediak's email, the organization's Partner. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Christopher Chediak, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Christopher Chediak are CChediak@weintraub.com, Christopher.Chediak@weintraub.com, Christopher@weintraub.com, and Christopher_Chediak@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
Joseph Genshlea - Executive
Located in Sacramento, CA Weintraub Genshlea Chediak has Joseph Genshlea serving as the organization's Founder. Need Joseph Genshlea's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Weintraub Genshlea Chediak Lead411 profile, along with their Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses using the domain. Search for Weintraub Genshlea Chediak on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Joseph Genshlea are JGenshlea@weintraub.com, Joseph.Genshlea@weintraub.com, Joseph@weintraub.com, and Joseph_Genshlea@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.