img
Google map location

Susan Kirkgaard

Partner
Updated On : Nov 02, 2016
400 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
HQ Phone: 916-558-6000
Email format for @weintraub.com
Direct Phone: 916-558-6115

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img BIOGRAPHY
Susan Kirkgaard is the current Partner. You can find Susan Kirkgaard's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's Lead411 profile, as well as Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses with the @weintraub.com domain format. Susan Kirkgaard's email may or may not be inside the profile. Weintraub Genshlea Chediak is situated in Sacramento, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Susan Kirkgaard are SKirkgaard@weintraub.com, Susan.Kirkgaard@weintraub.com, Susan@weintraub.com, and Susan_Kirkgaard@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.

Similar People:

Susan K - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Susan K? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Catholic Health email addresses within the @chsbuffalo.org profile so Susan K's email could be included. Susan K is part of the Catholic Health which has its main offices in Buffalo, NY. Currently holds the post of Program Director. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Biotech/drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@chsbuffalo.org, Susan.K@chsbuffalo.org, Susan@chsbuffalo.org, and Susan_K@chsbuffalo.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chsbuffalo.org addresses.
Susan K - Other
Their Golfer is Susan K. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel retail industry. If you're checking for Outdoors Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @outdoorsinc.com email addresses and possibly Susan K's email. Outdoors Inc. is based in Memphis, TN. You can also get Susan K's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel retail category. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@outdoorsinc.com, Susan.K@outdoorsinc.com, Susan@outdoorsinc.com, and Susan_K@outdoorsinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@outdoorsinc.com addresses.
Susan K - Other
Need to know Susan K's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Revspring's Lead411 profile. Susan K is the Senior UI Developer for Revspring, an organization which has its base in Wixom, MI. One can also find Revspring email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @revspringinc.com url. Information services is Revspring's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@revspringinc.com, Susan.K@revspringinc.com, Susan@revspringinc.com, and Susan_K@revspringinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@revspringinc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Gary Bradus - Other
Located in Sacramento, CA Weintraub Genshlea Chediak has Gary Bradus serving as the organization's Business and Banking Shareholder. Need Gary Bradus's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Weintraub Genshlea Chediak Lead411 profile, along with their Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses using the domain. Search for Weintraub Genshlea Chediak on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Gary Bradus are GBradus@weintraub.com, Gary.Bradus@weintraub.com, Gary@weintraub.com, and Gary_Bradus@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
is Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's CEO. Their Partner is Christopher Chediak. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @weintraub.com email format and possibly Christopher Chediak's email. Weintraub Genshlea Chediak is based in Sacramento, CA. You can also get Christopher Chediak's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Christopher Chediak are CChediak@weintraub.com, Christopher.Chediak@weintraub.com, Christopher@weintraub.com, and Christopher_Chediak@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
Joseph Genshlea - Executive
Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's Founder is Joseph Genshlea. They are based in Sacramento, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Joseph Genshlea's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Weintraub Genshlea Chediak contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @weintraub.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Joseph Genshlea are JGenshlea@weintraub.com, Joseph.Genshlea@weintraub.com, Joseph@weintraub.com, and Joseph_Genshlea@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.