img
Google map location

Susan Kirkgaard

Partner
Updated On : Nov 02, 2016
400 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
HQ Phone: 916-558-6000
Email format for @weintraub.com
Direct Phone: 916-558-6115

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img BIOGRAPHY
Susan Kirkgaard is the current Partner. You can find Susan Kirkgaard's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's Lead411 profile, as well as Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses with the @weintraub.com domain format. Susan Kirkgaard's email may or may not be inside the profile. Weintraub Genshlea Chediak is situated in Sacramento, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Susan Kirkgaard are SKirkgaard@weintraub.com, Susan.Kirkgaard@weintraub.com, Susan@weintraub.com, and Susan_Kirkgaard@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does Weintraub Genshlea Chediak appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Susan K - Executive
Their Program Director is Susan K. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/drugs industry. If you're checking for Catholic Health email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @chsbuffalo.org email addresses and possibly Susan K's email. Catholic Health is based in Buffalo, NY. You can also get Susan K's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/drugs category. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@chsbuffalo.org, Susan.K@chsbuffalo.org, Susan@chsbuffalo.org, and Susan_K@chsbuffalo.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chsbuffalo.org addresses.
Susan K - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Susan K? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Outdoors Inc. email addresses within the @outdoorsinc.com profile so Susan K's email could be included. Susan K is part of the Outdoors Inc. which has its main offices in Memphis, TN. Currently holds the post of Golfer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Apparel retail industry. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@outdoorsinc.com, Susan.K@outdoorsinc.com, Susan@outdoorsinc.com, and Susan_K@outdoorsinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@outdoorsinc.com addresses.
Susan K - Other
Tim Schriner is Revspring's CEO. Their Senior UI Developer is Susan K. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Information services industry. If you're checking for Revspring email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @revspringinc.com email format and possibly Susan K's email. Revspring is based in Wixom, MI. You can also get Susan K's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Information services category. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@revspringinc.com, Susan.K@revspringinc.com, Susan@revspringinc.com, and Susan_K@revspringinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@revspringinc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Gary Bradus - Other
Gary Bradus is the current Business and Banking Shareholder. You can find Gary Bradus's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's Lead411 profile, as well as Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses with the @weintraub.com domain format. Gary Bradus's email may or may not be inside the profile. Weintraub Genshlea Chediak is situated in Sacramento, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Gary Bradus are GBradus@weintraub.com, Gary.Bradus@weintraub.com, Gary@weintraub.com, and Gary_Bradus@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
Christopher Chediak's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's Lead411 profile and other Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses with the @weintraub.com domain format. He is part of Weintraub Genshlea Chediak where he serves as the Partner. Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's main office is set in Sacramento, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Christopher Chediak are CChediak@weintraub.com, Christopher.Chediak@weintraub.com, Christopher@weintraub.com, and Christopher_Chediak@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
Joseph Genshlea - Executive
is Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's CEO. Their Founder is Joseph Genshlea. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @weintraub.com email format and possibly Joseph Genshlea's email. Weintraub Genshlea Chediak is based in Sacramento, CA. You can also get Joseph Genshlea's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Joseph Genshlea are JGenshlea@weintraub.com, Joseph.Genshlea@weintraub.com, Joseph@weintraub.com, and Joseph_Genshlea@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.