img

Susan Kirkgaard

Partner
Updated On : Nov 02, 2016
400 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
HQ Phone: 916-558-6000
Email format for @weintraub.com
Direct Phone: 916-558-6115
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img BIOGRAPHY
Located in Sacramento, CA Weintraub Genshlea Chediak has Susan Kirkgaard serving as the organization's Partner. Need Susan Kirkgaard's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Weintraub Genshlea Chediak Lead411 profile, along with their Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses using the domain. Search for Weintraub Genshlea Chediak on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Susan Kirkgaard are SKirkgaard@weintraub.com, Susan.Kirkgaard@weintraub.com, Susan@weintraub.com, and Susan_Kirkgaard@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does Weintraub Genshlea Chediak appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Susan K - Other
Outdoors Inc.'s Golfer is Susan K. They are based in Memphis, TN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Apparel retail industry. Susan K's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Outdoors Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @outdoorsinc.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@outdoorsinc.com, Susan.K@outdoorsinc.com, Susan@outdoorsinc.com, and Susan_K@outdoorsinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@outdoorsinc.com addresses.
Susan K - Other
Susan K is the current Senior UI Developer. You can find Susan K's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Revspring's Lead411 profile, as well as Revspring email addresses with the @revspringinc.com domain format. Susan K's email may or may not be inside the profile. Revspring is situated in Wixom, MI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Information services. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@revspringinc.com, Susan.K@revspringinc.com, Susan@revspringinc.com, and Susan_K@revspringinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@revspringinc.com addresses.
Susan K - Other
Emerald Village Inc's Nurse is where Susan K is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Spruce Pine, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Leisure/hospitality industry. Susan K's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Emerald Village Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @emeraldvillage.com domain. Some possible email formats for Susan K are SK@emeraldvillage.com, Susan.K@emeraldvillage.com, Susan@emeraldvillage.com, and Susan_K@emeraldvillage.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@emeraldvillage.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Gary Bradus - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Gary Bradus? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses within the @weintraub.com profile so Gary Bradus's email could be included. Gary Bradus is part of the Weintraub Genshlea Chediak which has its main offices in Sacramento, CA. Currently holds the post of Business and Banking Shareholder. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Gary Bradus are GBradus@weintraub.com, Gary.Bradus@weintraub.com, Gary@weintraub.com, and Gary_Bradus@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
Christopher Chediak is the current Partner. You can find Christopher Chediak's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's Lead411 profile, as well as Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses with the @weintraub.com domain format. Christopher Chediak's email may or may not be inside the profile. Weintraub Genshlea Chediak is situated in Sacramento, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Christopher Chediak are CChediak@weintraub.com, Christopher.Chediak@weintraub.com, Christopher@weintraub.com, and Christopher_Chediak@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.
Joseph Genshlea - Executive
Weintraub Genshlea Chediak's Founder is where Joseph Genshlea is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Sacramento, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Joseph Genshlea's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Weintraub Genshlea Chediak email addresses on Lead411 with the @weintraub.com domain. Some possible email formats for Joseph Genshlea are JGenshlea@weintraub.com, Joseph.Genshlea@weintraub.com, Joseph@weintraub.com, and Joseph_Genshlea@weintraub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weintraub.com addresses.