img
Show HQ Location on Map

Takashi Nishijima

Chairman
Updated On : Apr 21, 2020
Email Address: Email not Avail
12530 West Airport Blvd
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Email format for @yokogawa.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Yokogawa Electric Corporation's Chairman is Takashi Nishijima. They are based in Sugar Land, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equipment industry. Takashi Nishijima's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Yokogawa Electric Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @yokogawa.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Takashi Nishijima are TNishijima@yokogawa.com, Takashi.Nishijima@yokogawa.com, Takashi@yokogawa.com, and Takashi_Nishijima@yokogawa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@yokogawa.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Intel Corporation's Component Design Engineer[Mixed signal debug] is where Takashi Nakagawa is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Marcus Wilson. They are based in Santa Clara, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Semiconductors industry. Takashi Nakagawa's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Intel Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @intel.com domain. Some possible email formats for Takashi Nakagawa are TNakagawa@intel.com, Takashi.Nakagawa@intel.com, Takashi@intel.com, and Takashi_Nakagawa@intel.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@intel.com addresses.
Trying to find Takashi Narimatsu's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out ITOCHU Techno-Solutions America's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @ctc-america.com contact information. ITOCHU Techno-Solutions America is an organization centered in Santa Clara, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Import/export category. Takashi Narimatsu is their Traffic Manager. Some possible email formats for Takashi Narimatsu are TNarimatsu@ctc-america.com, Takashi.Narimatsu@ctc-america.com, Takashi@ctc-america.com, and Takashi_Narimatsu@ctc-america.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ctc-america.com addresses.
Takashi Niino - Executive
A Lincolnshire, IL-based organization, NEC Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @nec.com email addresses, as well as details on Takashi Niino's email, the organization's President and CEO . Their profile can be found in Technology consulting/tech services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Takashi Niino, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Takashi Niino are TNiino@nec.com, Takashi.Niino@nec.com, Takashi@nec.com, and Takashi_Niino@nec.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nec.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Zamzow - Executive
Yokogawa Electric Corporation's Product Marketing Manager is Kevin Zamzow. They are based in Sugar Land, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equipment industry. Kevin Zamzow's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Yokogawa Electric Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @yokogawa.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Kevin Zamzow are KZamzow@yokogawa.com, Kevin.Zamzow@yokogawa.com, Kevin@yokogawa.com, and Kevin_Zamzow@yokogawa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@yokogawa.com addresses.
Hiroshi Suzuki - Administration
Hiroshi Suzuki's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Yokogawa Electric Corporation's Lead411 profile and other Yokogawa Electric Corporation email addresses with the @yokogawa.com domain format. He is part of Yokogawa Electric Corporation where he serves as the SVP Corporate Administration . Yokogawa Electric Corporation's main office is set in Sugar Land, TX. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Industrial equipment category. Some possible email formats for Hiroshi Suzuki are HSuzuki@yokogawa.com, Hiroshi.Suzuki@yokogawa.com, Hiroshi@yokogawa.com, and Hiroshi_Suzuki@yokogawa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@yokogawa.com addresses.
Masaharu Yamazaki - Executive
For Yokogawa Electric Corporation email addresses with the @yokogawa.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Masaharu Yamazaki, you may check in Yokogawa Electric Corporation's Lead411 profile. Masaharu Yamazaki is currently the Vice President Measurement Business Headquarters President, Yokogawa Meters & Instruments Corporation for Yokogawa Electric Corporation. The company's CEO is Shuzo Kaihori. The contact information of Yokogawa Electric Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Industrial equipment. Their main offices are in Sugar Land, TX. Some possible email formats for Masaharu Yamazaki are MYamazaki@yokogawa.com, Masaharu.Yamazaki@yokogawa.com, Masaharu@yokogawa.com, and Masaharu_Yamazaki@yokogawa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@yokogawa.com addresses.