img
Show HQ Location on Map

Teri Trinidad

Director of Finance, Administration & Conferences
Email:
1331 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
Email format for @cgcs.org
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Their Director of Finance, Administration & Conferences is Teri Trinidad. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Schools industry. If you're checking for Council of Great City Schools email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cgcs.org email addresses and possibly Teri Trinidad's email. Council of Great City Schools is based in Washington, DC. You can also get Teri Trinidad's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Schools category. Some possible email formats for Teri Trinidad are TTrinidad@cgcs.org, Teri.Trinidad@cgcs.org, Teri@cgcs.org, and Teri_Trinidad@cgcs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cgcs.org addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Teri Tabur - Other
Located in Round Rock, TX Dell has Teri Tabur serving as the organization's Storage System QA Engineer. Need Teri Tabur's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Dell Lead411 profile, along with their Dell email addresses using the domain. Search for Dell on Lead411 under the Saas industry. Some possible email formats for Teri Tabur are TTabur@dell.com, Teri.Tabur@dell.com, Teri@dell.com, and Teri_Tabur@dell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dell.com addresses.
Teri Takamura is part of Hawiian Airlines, an organization which has its main offices in Honolulu, HI. Teri serves as the Executive Assistant at Hawiian Airlines. If you're searching for Hawiian Airlines email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @hawaiianairlines.com along with Teri Takamura's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Hawiian Airlines's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Management consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Teri Takamura are TTakamura@hawaiianairlines.com, Teri.Takamura@hawaiianairlines.com, Teri@hawaiianairlines.com, and Teri_Takamura@hawaiianairlines.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hawaiianairlines.com addresses.
Teri Talan - Other
National-Louis University's Director of Research and Public Policy is Teri Talan. They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the College/university industry. Teri Talan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other National-Louis University contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @nl.edu domain format. Some possible email formats for Teri Talan are TTalan@nl.edu, Teri.Talan@nl.edu, Teri@nl.edu, and Teri_Talan@nl.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nl.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ricki Price-baugh - Executive
Council of Great City Schools's Dir Academic Achievement is Ricki Price-baugh. They are based in Washington, DC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Schools industry. Ricki Price-baugh's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Council of Great City Schools contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cgcs.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Ricki Price-baugh are RPrice-baugh@cgcs.org, Ricki.Price-baugh@cgcs.org, Ricki@cgcs.org, and Ricki_Price-baugh@cgcs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cgcs.org addresses.
Denise Walston - Executive
Council of Great City Schools's Dir Mathematics is where Denise Walston is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Washington, DC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Schools industry. Denise Walston's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Council of Great City Schools email addresses on Lead411 with the @cgcs.org domain. Some possible email formats for Denise Walston are DWalston@cgcs.org, Denise.Walston@cgcs.org, Denise@cgcs.org, and Denise_Walston@cgcs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cgcs.org addresses.
Robin Hall - Executive
Robin Hall is part of Council of Great City Schools, an organization which has its main offices in Washington, DC. Robin serves as the Dir Language Arts/Literacy at Council of Great City Schools. If you're searching for Council of Great City Schools email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @cgcs.org along with Robin Hall's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Council of Great City Schools's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Schools industry. Some possible email formats for Robin Hall are RHall@cgcs.org, Robin.Hall@cgcs.org, Robin@cgcs.org, and Robin_Hall@cgcs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cgcs.org addresses.