img
Show HQ Location on Map

Teri Trinidad

Director of Finance, Administration & Conferences
Updated On : Jan 03, 2020
1331 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
Email format for @cgcs.org
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
If you need @cgcs.org email addresses for Council of Great City Schools, you can find them on Lead411 as Teri Trinidad's email might be available. Teri Trinidad, the company's Director of Finance, Administration & Conferences, also has extensive contact information, including Council of Great City Schools's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Washington, DC-based Council of Great City Schools can be found on Lead411 under the Schools industry. Some possible email formats for Teri Trinidad are TTrinidad@cgcs.org, Teri.Trinidad@cgcs.org, Teri@cgcs.org, and Teri_Trinidad@cgcs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cgcs.org addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Teri Tassara - Executive
Their Senior Product Manager is Teri Tassara. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Information services industry. If you're checking for CoreLogic email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @corelogic.com email addresses and possibly Teri Tassara's email. CoreLogic is based in Irvine, CA. You can also get Teri Tassara's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Information services category. Some possible email formats for Teri Tassara are TTassara@corelogic.com, Teri.Tassara@corelogic.com, Teri@corelogic.com, and Teri_Tassara@corelogic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@corelogic.com addresses.
Angeion Group's Vice President Class Action and Mass Tort is where Teri Thompson is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Christopher Chimicles. They are based in Philadelphia, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Teri Thompson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Angeion Group email addresses on Lead411 with the @angeiongroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Teri Thompson are TThompson@angeiongroup.com, Teri.Thompson@angeiongroup.com, Teri@angeiongroup.com, and Teri_Thompson@angeiongroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@angeiongroup.com addresses.
Teri Travis - Executive
A Continuing Education Services at California Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons based in Roseville, CA, Teri Travis has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on California Association Of Oral And Maxillofacial Surgeons in our Associations/organizations category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Teri Travis' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Teri Travis. Some possible email formats for Teri Travis are TTravis@calaoms.org, Teri.Travis@calaoms.org, Teri@calaoms.org, and Teri_Travis@calaoms.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@calaoms.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ricki Price-baugh - Executive
If you need @cgcs.org email addresses for Council of Great City Schools, you can find them on Lead411 as Ricki Price-baugh's email might be available. Ricki Price-baugh, the company's Dir Academic Achievement, also has extensive contact information, including Council of Great City Schools's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Washington, DC-based Council of Great City Schools can be found on Lead411 under the Schools industry. Some possible email formats for Ricki Price-baugh are RPrice-baugh@cgcs.org, Ricki.Price-baugh@cgcs.org, Ricki@cgcs.org, and Ricki_Price-baugh@cgcs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cgcs.org addresses.
Denise Walston - Executive
Denise Walston is part of Council of Great City Schools, an organization which has its main offices in Washington, DC. Denise serves as the Dir Mathematics at Council of Great City Schools. If you're searching for Council of Great City Schools email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @cgcs.org along with Denise Walston's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Council of Great City Schools's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Schools industry. Some possible email formats for Denise Walston are DWalston@cgcs.org, Denise.Walston@cgcs.org, Denise@cgcs.org, and Denise_Walston@cgcs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cgcs.org addresses.
Robin Hall - Executive
For Council of Great City Schools email addresses with the @cgcs.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Robin Hall, you may check in Council of Great City Schools's Lead411 profile. Robin Hall is currently the Dir Language Arts/Literacy for Council of Great City Schools. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Council of Great City Schools on Lead411 is filed under the Schools. Their main offices are in Washington, DC. Some possible email formats for Robin Hall are RHall@cgcs.org, Robin.Hall@cgcs.org, Robin@cgcs.org, and Robin_Hall@cgcs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cgcs.org addresses.