img

Tina Zinter-Chahin

SVP Research/Development
MATTEL HOUSE VANWALL BUSINESS PARK
Middleton, WI SL64UB
HQ Phone: 800-747-8697
Email format for @fisher-price.com
Direct Phone: 716-687-3830
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5092 - Toys and Hobby Goods and Supplies
img BIOGRAPHY
Their SVP Research/Development is Tina Zinter-chahin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for Fisher-Price, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @fisher-price.com email addresses and possibly Tina Zinter-chahin's email. Fisher-Price, Inc. is based in Middleton, WI. You can also get Tina Zinter-chahin's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Tina Zinter-chahin are TZinter-chahin@fisher-price.com, Tina.Zinter-chahin@fisher-price.com, Tina@fisher-price.com, and Tina_Zinter-chahin@fisher-price.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fisher-price.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Jan Salvo?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Tina Z - Executive
Lockheed Martin Corporation's Computer Systems Analyst is Tina Z. They are based in Bethesda, MD, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Aerospace/defense industry. Tina Z's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Lockheed Martin Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @lockheedmartin.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Tina Z are TZ@lockheedmartin.com, Tina.Z@lockheedmartin.com, Tina@lockheedmartin.com, and Tina_Z@lockheedmartin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lockheedmartin.com addresses.
Tina Z - Other
Located in Charlotte, NC Bank of America Corporation has Tina Z serving as the organization's Executive Administrative Assistant. Need Tina Z's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Bank of America Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Bank of America Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Bank of America Corporation on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Tina Z are TZ@bankofamerica.com, Tina.Z@bankofamerica.com, Tina@bankofamerica.com, and Tina_Z@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Tina Z. - Other
Trying to find Tina Z.'s email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out AMOHENOL's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @sineco.com contact information. AMOHENOL is an organization centered in Frederick, CO, which you can find on Lead411 under the Construction services category. Tina Z. is their Motion Interconnect Specialist. Some possible email formats for Tina Z. are TZ.@sineco.com, Tina.Z.@sineco.com, Tina@sineco.com, and Tina_Z.@sineco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sineco.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Robynn Rich - Pro Services
Need to know Robynn Rich's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Fisher-Price, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Robynn Rich is the Director of training/development for Fisher-Price, Inc., an organization which has its base in Middleton, WI. One can also find Fisher-Price, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @fisher-price.com url. Other biz services is Fisher-Price, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Robynn Rich are RRich@fisher-price.com, Robynn.Rich@fisher-price.com, Robynn@fisher-price.com, and Robynn_Rich@fisher-price.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fisher-price.com addresses.
Bradley Clark - Sales - Marketing
If you need @fisher-price.com email addresses for Fisher-Price, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Bradley Clark's email might be available. Bradley Clark, the company's Senior Manager Product Design, also has extensive contact information, including Fisher-Price, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Middleton, WI-based Fisher-Price, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Bradley Clark are BClark@fisher-price.com, Bradley.Clark@fisher-price.com, Bradley@fisher-price.com, and Bradley_Clark@fisher-price.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fisher-price.com addresses.
Daniel Dzialga - Executive
If you need @fisher-price.com email addresses for Fisher-Price, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Daniel Dzialga's email might be available. Daniel Dzialga, the company's Corporate Counsel, also has extensive contact information, including Fisher-Price, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Middleton, WI-based Fisher-Price, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Daniel Dzialga are DDzialga@fisher-price.com, Daniel.Dzialga@fisher-price.com, Daniel@fisher-price.com, and Daniel_Dzialga@fisher-price.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fisher-price.com addresses.