img
Google map location

Tina Zinter-Chahin

SVP Research/Development
MATTEL HOUSE VANWALL BUSINESS PARK
Windsor and Maidenhead, ENG SL64UB
HQ Phone: 800-747-8697
Email format for @fisher-price.com
Direct Phone: 716-687-3830

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5092 - Toys and Hobby Goods and Supplies
img BIOGRAPHY
Located in Windsor And Maidenhead, ENG Fisher-Price, Inc. has Tina Zinter-chahin serving as the organization's SVP Research/Development. Need Tina Zinter-chahin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Fisher-Price, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Fisher-Price, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Fisher-Price, Inc. on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Tina Zinter-chahin are TZinter-chahin@fisher-price.com, Tina.Zinter-chahin@fisher-price.com, Tina@fisher-price.com, and Tina_Zinter-chahin@fisher-price.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fisher-price.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Jan Salvo?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Tina Z - Other
Bank of America Corporation's Executive Administrative Assistant is where Tina Z is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Brian Moynihan. They are based in Charlotte, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Tina Z's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bank of America Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @bankofamerica.com domain. Some possible email formats for Tina Z are TZ@bankofamerica.com, Tina.Z@bankofamerica.com, Tina@bankofamerica.com, and Tina_Z@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Tina Z. - Other
A Frederick, CO-based organization, AMOHENOL is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sineco.com email addresses, as well as details on Tina Z.'s email, the organization's Motion Interconnect Specialist. Their profile can be found in Construction services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Tina Z., you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Tina Z. are TZ.@sineco.com, Tina.Z.@sineco.com, Tina@sineco.com, and Tina_Z.@sineco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sineco.com addresses.
Tina Zabel - Other
McDonald's Corporation's Creative Lead /Design Direction, Creative & Event Solutions is Tina Zabel. They are based in Oak Brook, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Restaurants industry. Tina Zabel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other McDonald's Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @aboutmcdonalds.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Tina Zabel are TZabel@aboutmcdonalds.com, Tina.Zabel@aboutmcdonalds.com, Tina@aboutmcdonalds.com, and Tina_Zabel@aboutmcdonalds.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aboutmcdonalds.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Robynn Rich - Pro Services
Fisher-Price, Inc.'s Director of training/development is Robynn Rich. They are based in Windsor And Maidenhead, ENG, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Robynn Rich's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Fisher-Price, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @fisher-price.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Robynn Rich are RRich@fisher-price.com, Robynn.Rich@fisher-price.com, Robynn@fisher-price.com, and Robynn_Rich@fisher-price.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fisher-price.com addresses.
Bradley Clark - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Bradley Clark? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Fisher-Price, Inc. email addresses within the @fisher-price.com profile so Bradley Clark's email could be included. Bradley Clark is part of the Fisher-Price, Inc. which has its main offices in Windsor And Maidenhead, ENG. Currently holds the post of Senior Manager Product Design. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Bradley Clark are BClark@fisher-price.com, Bradley.Clark@fisher-price.com, Bradley@fisher-price.com, and Bradley_Clark@fisher-price.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fisher-price.com addresses.
Daniel Dzialga - Executive
Daniel Dzialga's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Fisher-Price, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Fisher-Price, Inc. email addresses with the @fisher-price.com domain format. He is part of Fisher-Price, Inc. where he serves as the Corporate Counsel. Fisher-Price, Inc.'s main office is set in Windsor And Maidenhead, ENG. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Daniel Dzialga are DDzialga@fisher-price.com, Daniel.Dzialga@fisher-price.com, Daniel@fisher-price.com, and Daniel_Dzialga@fisher-price.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fisher-price.com addresses.