img
Show HQ Location on Map

Victoria Campofranco

Director, Global Strategic Client Initiatives, Europe, Senior Client Strategist, Chairman’s Office
Email:
1334 York Ave
New York, NY 10021
Email format for @sothebys.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A New York, NY-based organization, Sotheby's is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sothebys.com email addresses, as well as details on Victoria Campofranco's email, the organization's Director, Global Strategic Client Initiatives, Europe, Senior Client Strategist, Chairman’s Office. Their profile can be found in Arts and crafts category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Victoria Campofranco, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Victoria Campofranco are VCampofranco@sothebys.com, Victoria.Campofranco@sothebys.com, Victoria@sothebys.com, and Victoria_Campofranco@sothebys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sothebys.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Need to know Victoria Cabrera's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on ROCKWELL COLLINS INC's Lead411 profile. Victoria Cabrera is the Buyer for ROCKWELL COLLINS INC, an organization which has its base in Decorah, IA. One can also find ROCKWELL COLLINS INC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @rockwellcollins.com url. Saas is ROCKWELL COLLINS INC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Victoria Cabrera are VCabrera@rockwellcollins.com, Victoria.Cabrera@rockwellcollins.com, Victoria@rockwellcollins.com, and Victoria_Cabrera@rockwellcollins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rockwellcollins.com addresses.
If you need @northeastern.edu email addresses for Northeastern University, you can find them on Lead411 as Victoria Cain's email might be available. Victoria Cain, the company's Associate Professor of History, also has extensive contact information, including Northeastern University's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Boston, MA-based Northeastern University can be found on Lead411 under the College/university industry. Some possible email formats for Victoria Cain are VCain@northeastern.edu, Victoria.Cain@northeastern.edu, Victoria@northeastern.edu, and Victoria_Cain@northeastern.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@northeastern.edu addresses.
University of California, San Diego's Associate Director, Physical Sciences Innovation is where Victoria Cajipe is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Ari Novy. They are based in La Jolla, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the College/university industry. Victoria Cajipe's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other University of California, San Diego email addresses on Lead411 with the @ucsd.edu domain. Some possible email formats for Victoria Cajipe are VCajipe@ucsd.edu, Victoria.Cajipe@ucsd.edu, Victoria@ucsd.edu, and Victoria_Cajipe@ucsd.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ucsd.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Need to know Kara Freedman's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Sotheby's's Lead411 profile. Kara Freedman is the Head of Talent Acquisition for Sotheby's, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Sotheby's email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @sothebys.com url. Arts and crafts is Sotheby's's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kara Freedman are KFreedman@sothebys.com, Kara.Freedman@sothebys.com, Kara@sothebys.com, and Kara_Freedman@sothebys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sothebys.com addresses.
Dan Abernethy - Executive
Sotheby's's Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications is where Dan Abernethy is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Bernard Lagrange. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Arts and crafts industry. Dan Abernethy's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Sotheby's email addresses on Lead411 with the @sothebys.com domain. Some possible email formats for Dan Abernethy are DAbernethy@sothebys.com, Dan.Abernethy@sothebys.com, Dan@sothebys.com, and Dan_Abernethy@sothebys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sothebys.com addresses.
Gauri Agarwal's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Sotheby's's Lead411 profile and other Sotheby's email addresses with the @sothebys.com domain format. He is part of Sotheby's where he serves as the Director, Private Client Group. Sotheby's's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Arts and crafts category. Some possible email formats for Gauri Agarwal are GAgarwal@sothebys.com, Gauri.Agarwal@sothebys.com, Gauri@sothebys.com, and Gauri_Agarwal@sothebys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sothebys.com addresses.