img
Show HQ Location on Map

Wendy Takata

Attendance Clerk
Email:
22100 Princeton St
Hayward, CA 94541
Email format for @has.edu
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Located in Hayward, CA Hayward Unified School District has Wendy Takata serving as the organization's Attendance Clerk. Need Wendy Takata's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Hayward Unified School District Lead411 profile, along with their Hayward Unified School District email addresses using the domain. Search for Hayward Unified School District on Lead411 under the Schools industry. Some possible email formats for Wendy Takata are WTakata@has.edu, Wendy.Takata@has.edu, Wendy@has.edu, and Wendy_Takata@has.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@has.edu addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Wendy Tabor - Finance
Wendy Tabor is the current Controller. You can find Wendy Tabor's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Eifel Mold & Engineering's Lead411 profile, as well as Eifel Mold & Engineering email addresses with the @eifelmoldandengineering.com domain format. Wendy Tabor's email may or may not be inside the profile. Eifel Mold & Engineering is situated in Fraser, MI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Architecture firm/engineering firm. Some possible email formats for Wendy Tabor are WTabor@eifelmoldandengineering.com, Wendy.Tabor@eifelmoldandengineering.com, Wendy@eifelmoldandengineering.com, and Wendy_Tabor@eifelmoldandengineering.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eifelmoldandengineering.com addresses.
Wendy Tabron - Other
Wendy Tabron's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in American Red Cross's Lead411 profile and other American Red Cross email addresses with the @redcross.org domain format. He is part of American Red Cross where he serves as the Regional Philanthropy Officer. American Red Cross's main office is set in Washington, DC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Wendy Tabron are WTabron@redcross.org, Wendy.Tabron@redcross.org, Wendy@redcross.org, and Wendy_Tabron@redcross.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@redcross.org addresses.
Wendy Takahisa - Executive
Wendy Takahisa is part of Morgan Stanley, an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Wendy serves as the Executive Director, CRA at Morgan Stanley. If you're searching for Morgan Stanley email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @morganstanley.com along with Wendy Takahisa's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Morgan Stanley's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Wendy Takahisa are WTakahisa@morganstanley.com, Wendy.Takahisa@morganstanley.com, Wendy@morganstanley.com, and Wendy_Takahisa@morganstanley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@morganstanley.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Luke Gatten - Pro Services
is Hayward Unified School District's CEO. Their Teacher is Luke Gatten. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Schools industry. If you're checking for Hayward Unified School District email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @has.edu email format and possibly Luke Gatten's email. Hayward Unified School District is based in Hayward, CA. You can also get Luke Gatten's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Schools category. Some possible email formats for Luke Gatten are LGatten@has.edu, Luke.Gatten@has.edu, Luke@has.edu, and Luke_Gatten@has.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@has.edu addresses.
Need to know Kimmberly Ware's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Hayward Unified School District's Lead411 profile. Kimmberly Ware is the School Counselor for Hayward Unified School District, an organization which has its base in Hayward, CA. One can also find Hayward Unified School District email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @has.edu url. Schools is Hayward Unified School District's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kimmberly Ware are KWare@has.edu, Kimmberly.Ware@has.edu, Kimmberly@has.edu, and Kimmberly_Ware@has.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@has.edu addresses.
Nora Qutob - Other
A YEP Program Leader at Hayward Unified School District based in Hayward, CA, Nora Qutob has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Hayward Unified School District in our Schools category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Nora Qutob' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Nora Qutob. Some possible email formats for Nora Qutob are NQutob@has.edu, Nora.Qutob@has.edu, Nora@has.edu, and Nora_Qutob@has.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@has.edu addresses.