img
Show HQ Location on Map

Zach Szabo

Controller
Email:
1 Michael Owens Way
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Email format for @o-i.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Controller at Owens-Brockway Glass Container based in Perrysburg, OH, Zach Szabo has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Owens-brockway Glass Container in our Concrete/cement category. The company CEO is Andres Lopez. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Zach Szabo' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Zach Szabo. Some possible email formats for Zach Szabo are ZSzabo@o-i.com, Zach.Szabo@o-i.com, Zach@o-i.com, and Zach_Szabo@o-i.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@o-i.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Zach Sacks - Executive
Invesco's Senior Research Analyst is where Zach Sacks is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eddie Bernhardt. They are based in Atlanta, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Investment bank/securities brokerage industry. Zach Sacks's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Invesco email addresses on Lead411 with the @invesco.com domain. Some possible email formats for Zach Sacks are ZSacks@invesco.com, Zach.Sacks@invesco.com, Zach@invesco.com, and Zach_Sacks@invesco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@invesco.com addresses.
Zach Sadek - Executive
Zach Sadek is the current Partner. You can find Zach Sadek's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Parthenon Capital Partners's Lead411 profile, as well as Parthenon Capital Partners email addresses with the @parthenoncapitalpartners.com domain format. Zach Sadek's email may or may not be inside the profile. Parthenon Capital Partners is situated in Boston, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Zach Sadek are ZSadek@parthenoncapitalpartners.com, Zach.Sadek@parthenoncapitalpartners.com, Zach@parthenoncapitalpartners.com, and Zach_Sadek@parthenoncapitalpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@parthenoncapitalpartners.com addresses.
Zach Saffrin - Executive
Zach Saffrin's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Kimble Applications's Lead411 profile and other Kimble Applications email addresses with the @kimbleapps.com domain format. He is part of Kimble Applications where he serves as the Manager, Support Services - US. Kimble Applications's main office is set in Atlanta, GA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Saas category. Some possible email formats for Zach Saffrin are ZSaffrin@kimbleapps.com, Zach.Saffrin@kimbleapps.com, Zach@kimbleapps.com, and Zach_Saffrin@kimbleapps.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kimbleapps.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

John Haudrich - Executive
Owens-Brockway Glass Container's Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer is where John Haudrich is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Andres Lopez. They are based in Perrysburg, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Concrete/cement industry. John Haudrich's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Owens-Brockway Glass Container email addresses on Lead411 with the @o-i.com domain. Some possible email formats for John Haudrich are JHaudrich@o-i.com, John.Haudrich@o-i.com, John@o-i.com, and John_Haudrich@o-i.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@o-i.com addresses.
Andres Lopez is Owens-Brockway Glass Container's CEO. Their Global Director, Shared Services is Joan Channell. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Concrete/cement industry. If you're checking for Owens-Brockway Glass Container email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @o-i.com email format and possibly Joan Channell's email. Owens-Brockway Glass Container is based in Perrysburg, OH. You can also get Joan Channell's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Concrete/cement category. Some possible email formats for Joan Channell are JChannell@o-i.com, Joan.Channell@o-i.com, Joan@o-i.com, and Joan_Channell@o-i.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@o-i.com addresses.
Trying to find Kristy Spackey's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Owens-Brockway Glass Container's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @o-i.com contact information. Owens-Brockway Glass Container is an organization centered in Perrysburg, OH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Concrete/cement category. Kristy Spackey is their Sr. Manager - Corporate Procurement. Some possible email formats for Kristy Spackey are KSpackey@o-i.com, Kristy.Spackey@o-i.com, Kristy@o-i.com, and Kristy_Spackey@o-i.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@o-i.com addresses.