People page

Executive Section

Executive Highlights

Tom Rupnicki
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
ShotBlast, Inc. Unknown Emails Available? Yes Marcus Hook, PA
610-494-1330 Construction Services 2.5 - 5 Million Google Analytics, Google Ajax
Trying to find Tom Rupnicki's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out ShotBlast, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @shotblastinc.com contact information. ShotBlast, Inc. is an organization centered in Marcus Hook, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Construction services category. Tom Rupnicki is their V.P. Sales & Marketing. Some possible email formats for Tom Rupnicki are TRupnicki@shotblastinc.com, Tom.Rupnicki@shotblastinc.com, Tom@shotblastinc.com, and Tom_Rupnicki@shotblastinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shotblastinc.com addresses.
Geoffrey Ruppert
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Atlantic Health System, Inc. Brian Gragnolati Emails Available? Yes Morristown, NJ
973-971-5200 Hospital/Clinic 500 Million - 1 Billion Google Analytics, Google Ajax
Located in Morristown, NJ Atlantic Health System, Inc. has Geoffrey Ruppert serving as the organization's Mental Health Assistant. Need Geoffrey Ruppert's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Atlantic Health System, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Atlantic Health System, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Atlantic Health System, Inc. on Lead411 under the Hospital/clinic industry. Some possible email formats for Geoffrey Ruppert are GRuppert@atlantichealth.org, Geoffrey.Ruppert@atlantichealth.org, Geoffrey@atlantichealth.org, and Geoffrey_Ruppert@atlantichealth.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atlantichealth.org addresses.
Christopher Rusche
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Consumers Credit Union Heather Koprolces Emails Available? Yes Oshtemo, MI
800-991-2221 Bank 20 - 50 Million Turn, Google Analytics
For Consumers Credit Union email addresses with the @consumerscu.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Christopher Rusche, you may check in Consumers Credit Union's Lead411 profile. Christopher Rusche is currently the Office Manager at Consumers Credit Union for Consumers Credit Union. The company's CEO is Heather Koprolces. The contact information of Consumers Credit Union on Lead411 is filed under the Bank. Their main offices are in Oshtemo, MI. Some possible email formats for Christopher Rusche are CRusche@consumerscu.org, Christopher.Rusche@consumerscu.org, Christopher@consumerscu.org, and Christopher_Rusche@consumerscu.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@consumerscu.org addresses.
Gregory Rush
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Dunn Rush & Co. LLC Unknown Emails Available? Yes Boston, MA
617 451-0001 Investment Bank/Securities Brokerage 500k - 1 Million Google Analytics, Vimeo
Gregory Rush is the current Partner. You can find Gregory Rush's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Dunn Rush & Co. LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as Dunn Rush & Co. LLC email addresses with the @dunnrush.com domain format. Gregory Rush's email may or may not be inside the profile. Dunn Rush & Co. LLC is situated in Boston, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Investment bank/securities brokerage. Some possible email formats for Gregory Rush are GRush@dunnrush.com, Gregory.Rush@dunnrush.com, Gregory@dunnrush.com, and Gregory_Rush@dunnrush.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dunnrush.com addresses.
Viktorya Rush
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Informa Michelle Goldsmith Emails Available? Yes Arlington, VA
703-527-1680 SaaS > 1 Billion Google Analytics, New Relic
Viktorya Rush is the current Digital Operations Manager. You can find Viktorya Rush's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Informa's Lead411 profile, as well as Informa email addresses with the @informa.com domain format. Viktorya Rush's email may or may not be inside the profile. Informa is situated in Arlington, VA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Saas. Some possible email formats for Viktorya Rush are VRush@informa.com, Viktorya.Rush@informa.com, Viktorya@informa.com, and Viktorya_Rush@informa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@informa.com addresses.
Jeff Rushton
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Daymark Solutions Inc Tim Donovan Emails Available? Yes Lexington, MA
781-359-3000 Technology Consulting/Tech Services 20 - 50 Million Google Adsense, Google Analytics
Their Chief Financial Officer is Jeff Rushton. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting/tech services industry. If you're checking for Daymark Solutions Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @daymarksi.com email addresses and possibly Jeff Rushton's email. Daymark Solutions Inc is based in Lexington, MA. You can also get Jeff Rushton's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting/tech services category. Some possible email formats for Jeff Rushton are JRushton@daymarksi.com, Jeff.Rushton@daymarksi.com, Jeff@daymarksi.com, and Jeff_Rushton@daymarksi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@daymarksi.com addresses.
Matt Rusnock
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Regal Wine Distributors Unknown Emails Available? Yes Moorestown-Lenola, NJ
856-985-6388 Alcoholic Beverages 20 - 50 Million Google Analytics, Google Ajax
Matt Rusnock is part of Regal Wine Distributors, an organization which has its main offices in Moorestown-lenola, NJ. Matt serves as the Wine/Spirits Consultant at Regal Wine Distributors. If you're searching for Regal Wine Distributors email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @regalwine.com along with Matt Rusnock's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Regal Wine Distributors's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Alcoholic beverages industry. Some possible email formats for Matt Rusnock are MRusnock@regalwine.com, Matt.Rusnock@regalwine.com, Matt@regalwine.com, and Matt_Rusnock@regalwine.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@regalwine.com addresses.
Andrew Russell
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Pennington Biomed Res Ctr Unknown Emails Available? Yes Baton Rouge, LA
225-763-2500 College/University 50 - 100 Million Google Analytics, Google Ajax
A Help Desk Manager at Pennington Biomed Res Ctr based in Baton Rouge, LA, Andrew Russell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Pennington Biomed Res Ctr in our College/university category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Andrew Russell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Andrew Russell. Some possible email formats for Andrew Russell are ARussell@pbrc.edu, Andrew.Russell@pbrc.edu, Andrew@pbrc.edu, and Andrew_Russell@pbrc.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pbrc.edu addresses.
Cherie Russell
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Landon Homes Unknown Emails Available? Yes Plano, TX
214-707-0347 Construction Services 10 - 20 Million Google Analytics, AddThis
If you need @landonhomes.com email addresses for Landon Homes, you can find them on Lead411 as Cherie Russell's email might be available. Cherie Russell, the company's Lead Starts Coordinator, also has extensive contact information, including Landon Homes's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Plano, TX-based Landon Homes can be found on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Cherie Russell are CRussell@landonhomes.com, Cherie.Russell@landonhomes.com, Cherie@landonhomes.com, and Cherie_Russell@landonhomes.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@landonhomes.com addresses.
Doug Russell
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Data Recognition Corporation Susan Engeleiter Emails Available? Yes Maple Grove, MN
763-268-2000 Education/Training 100 - 500 Million jQuery.com, AspDotNetStorefront
A Senior Vice President, Education Programs at Data Recognition Corporation based in Maple Grove, MN, Doug Russell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Data Recognition Corporation in our Education/training category. The company CEO is Susan Engeleiter. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Doug Russell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Doug Russell. Some possible email formats for Doug Russell are DRussell@datarecognitioncorp.com, Doug.Russell@datarecognitioncorp.com, Doug@datarecognitioncorp.com, and Doug_Russell@datarecognitioncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@datarecognitioncorp.com addresses.
Aaron Rubin
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Turner Construction Company Peter Davoren Emails Available? Yes New York, NY
212-229-6000 Construction Services > 1 Billion Google Analytics, Nielsen//NetRatings
Need to know Aaron Rubin's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Turner Construction Company's Lead411 profile. Aaron Rubin is the Engineer for Turner Construction Company, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Turner Construction Company email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @turnerconstruction.com url. Construction services is Turner Construction Company's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Aaron Rubin are ARubin@turnerconstruction.com, Aaron.Rubin@turnerconstruction.com, Aaron@turnerconstruction.com, and Aaron_Rubin@turnerconstruction.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@turnerconstruction.com addresses.
Theresa Reisenfeld
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Unissant Manish Malhotra Emails Available? Yes Reston, VA
703-889-8500 Technology Consulting/Tech Services 10 - 20 Million None Found
For Unissant email addresses with the @unissant.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Theresa Reisenfeld, you may check in Unissant's Lead411 profile. Theresa Reisenfeld is currently the Program Manager for Unissant. The company's CEO is Manish Malhotra. The contact information of Unissant on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting/tech services. Their main offices are in Reston, VA. Some possible email formats for Theresa Reisenfeld are TReisenfeld@unissant.com, Theresa.Reisenfeld@unissant.com, Theresa@unissant.com, and Theresa_Reisenfeld@unissant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unissant.com addresses.
Jesse Rosales
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Marjaree Mason Center Unknown Emails Available? Yes Fresno, CA
559-237-4701 Social Services 2.5 - 5 Million Google Analytics, jQuery.com
If you need @mmcenter.org email addresses for Marjaree Mason Center, you can find them on Lead411 as Jesse Rosales's email might be available. Jesse Rosales, the company's Assistant kNOw MORE Program Coordinator, also has extensive contact information, including Marjaree Mason Center's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Fresno, CA-based Marjaree Mason Center can be found on Lead411 under the Social services industry. Some possible email formats for Jesse Rosales are JRosales@mmcenter.org, Jesse.Rosales@mmcenter.org, Jesse@mmcenter.org, and Jesse_Rosales@mmcenter.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mmcenter.org addresses.
Casi Runnells
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Colliers International Doug Frye Emails Available? Yes Seattle, WA
206-695-4200 Real Estate > 1 Billion Microsoft Atlas, Bizrate
Trying to find Casi Runnells's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Colliers International's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @collers.com contact information. Colliers International is an organization centered in Seattle, WA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Casi Runnells is their Commercial Real Estate Broker. Some possible email formats for Casi Runnells are CRunnells@collers.com, Casi.Runnells@collers.com, Casi@collers.com, and Casi_Runnells@collers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collers.com addresses.
Alexander Rossi
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Sea Corp Brian Gilligan Emails Available? Yes Newport East, RI
401-847-2260 Aerospace/Defense 20 - 50 Million Google Analytics, TYPO3 Open Source CMS
Sea Corp's Software Engineer III, Electronic Warfare Software Engineering is Alexander Rossi. They are based in Newport East, RI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Aerospace/defense industry. Alexander Rossi's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sea Corp contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @seacorp.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Alexander Rossi are ARossi@seacorp.com, Alexander.Rossi@seacorp.com, Alexander@seacorp.com, and Alexander_Rossi@seacorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@seacorp.com addresses.
Traci Richardson
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Real Property Specialists, Inc. Unknown Emails Available? Yes Pine Castle, FL
407-812-8000 Real Estate 20 - 50 Million Google Analytics, jQuery.com
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Traci Richardson? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Real Property Specialists, Inc. email addresses within the @realpropertyspecialists.com profile so Traci Richardson's email could be included. Traci Richardson is part of the Real Property Specialists, Inc. which has its main offices in Pine Castle, FL. Currently holds the post of PROPERTY MANAGER. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Traci Richardson are TRichardson@realpropertyspecialists.com, Traci.Richardson@realpropertyspecialists.com, Traci@realpropertyspecialists.com, and Traci_Richardson@realpropertyspecialists.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@realpropertyspecialists.com addresses.
Dawn Read
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Winterfest, Inc. Unknown Emails Available? Yes Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-767-0686 Events/Conferences 2.5 - 5 Million Google Ajax, Google Content
A Event Director at Winterfest, Inc. based in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Dawn Read has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Winterfest, Inc. in our Events/conferences category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Dawn Read' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Dawn Read. Some possible email formats for Dawn Read are DRead@winterfestparade.com, Dawn.Read@winterfestparade.com, Dawn@winterfestparade.com, and Dawn_Read@winterfestparade.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@winterfestparade.com addresses.
Sarah Raymon
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Express Scripts Tim Wentworth Emails Available? Yes Northwoods, MO
314-996-0900 Hospital/Clinic > 1 Billion Google Adsense, Google Analytics
Located in Northwoods, MO Express Scripts has Sarah Raymon serving as the organization's Director - Specialty Accounting. Need Sarah Raymon's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Express Scripts Lead411 profile, along with their Express Scripts email addresses using the domain. Search for Express Scripts on Lead411 under the Hospital/clinic industry. Some possible email formats for Sarah Raymon are SRaymon@express-scripts.com, Sarah.Raymon@express-scripts.com, Sarah@express-scripts.com, and Sarah_Raymon@express-scripts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@express-scripts.com addresses.
Barbara Roth
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
March of Dimes Dirk Vandenboom Emails Available? Yes Arlington, VA
914-997-4488 Non-Profit 100 - 500 Million Google Adsense, Microsoft Atlas
A Arlington, VA-based organization, March of Dimes is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @marchofdimes.org email addresses, as well as details on Barbara Roth's email, the organization's Executive Director. Their profile can be found in Non-profit category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Barbara Roth, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Barbara Roth are BRoth@marchofdimes.org, Barbara.Roth@marchofdimes.org, Barbara@marchofdimes.org, and Barbara_Roth@marchofdimes.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marchofdimes.org addresses.
Maxwell Ringel
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
GRIT Technologies Unknown Emails Available? Yes Clinton Township, MI
586-286-8324 Technology Consulting/Tech Services 5 - 10 Million None Found
Located in Clinton Township, MI GRIT Technologies has Maxwell Ringel serving as the organization's Account Manager. Need Maxwell Ringel's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in GRIT Technologies Lead411 profile, along with their GRIT Technologies email addresses using the domain. Search for GRIT Technologies on Lead411 under the Technology consulting/tech services industry. Some possible email formats for Maxwell Ringel are MRingel@grittechs.com, Maxwell.Ringel@grittechs.com, Maxwell@grittechs.com, and Maxwell_Ringel@grittechs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@grittechs.com addresses.