People page

Executive Section

Executive Highlights

Cristy Ward
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Mortgage Connect Unknown Emails Available? Yes Coraopolis, PA
866-789-1814 Lending/Mortgage 10 - 20 Million Google Content, jQuery.com
Cristy Ward is the current Chief Strategy Officer. You can find Cristy Ward's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Mortgage Connect's Lead411 profile, as well as Mortgage Connect email addresses with the @MortgageConnectLP.com domain format. Cristy Ward's email may or may not be inside the profile. Mortgage Connect is situated in Coraopolis, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Lending/mortgage. Some possible email formats for Cristy Ward are CWard@MortgageConnectLP.com, Cristy.Ward@MortgageConnectLP.com, Cristy@MortgageConnectLP.com, and Cristy_Ward@MortgageConnectLP.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@MortgageConnectLP.com addresses.
Priscilla Ward
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Hvac Inc James Hill Emails Available? Yes Bristol, TN
423-989-5000 Services 2.5 - 5 Million Google Ajax, YouTube
A VP Administration/Marketing at Hvac Inc based in Bristol, TN, Priscilla Ward has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Hvac Inc in our Services category. The company CEO is James Hill. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Priscilla Ward' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Priscilla Ward. Some possible email formats for Priscilla Ward are PWard@hvacbristol.com, Priscilla.Ward@hvacbristol.com, Priscilla@hvacbristol.com, and Priscilla_Ward@hvacbristol.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hvacbristol.com addresses.
Robert Ware
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Thompson Hine LLP Unknown Emails Available? Yes Atlanta, GA
404-541-2900 Legal > 1 Billion Google Analytics, Google Ajax
A Atlanta, GA-based organization, Thompson Hine LLP is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @thompsonhine.com email addresses, as well as details on Robert Ware's email, the organization's Partner. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Robert Ware, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Robert Ware are RWare@thompsonhine.com, Robert.Ware@thompsonhine.com, Robert@thompsonhine.com, and Robert_Ware@thompsonhine.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thompsonhine.com addresses.
Steven Warner
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Bank Solutions Group, LLC Unknown Emails Available? Yes Atlanta, GA
404-855-4604 Financial Services 5 - 10 Million WordPress, Pluck
Bank Solutions Group, LLC's Partner​ is where Steven Warner is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Atlanta, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Steven Warner's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bank Solutions Group, LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @banksolutionsgroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Steven Warner are SWarner@banksolutionsgroup.com, Steven.Warner@banksolutionsgroup.com, Steven@banksolutionsgroup.com, and Steven_Warner@banksolutionsgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@banksolutionsgroup.com addresses.
Rodd Warren
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
NCMIC Group Inc Patrick Mcnerney Emails Available? Yes Clive, IA
800-769-2000 Insurance 20 - 50 Million Google Analytics, Google Ajax
Rodd Warren is part of NCMIC Group Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Clive, IA. Rodd serves as the Pres at NCMIC Group Inc. If you're searching for NCMIC Group Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ncmic.com along with Rodd Warren's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.NCMIC Group Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Rodd Warren are RWarren@ncmic.com, Rodd.Warren@ncmic.com, Rodd@ncmic.com, and Rodd_Warren@ncmic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ncmic.com addresses.
Alandra Washington
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
W.K. Kellogg Foundation Lajune Tabron Emails Available? Yes Battle Creek, MI
269-968-1611 Non-Profit 100 - 500 Million Google Analytics, iPerceptions
Trying to find Alandra Washington's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out W.K. Kellogg Foundation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @wkkf.org contact information. W.K. Kellogg Foundation is an organization centered in Battle Creek, MI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Alandra Washington is their Vice President Quality and Organizational Effectiveness. Some possible email formats for Alandra Washington are AWashington@wkkf.org, Alandra.Washington@wkkf.org, Alandra@wkkf.org, and Alandra_Washington@wkkf.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wkkf.org addresses.
Pat Wasson
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Capital Consultants Management Corporation Dj Cole Emails Available? Yes Scottsdale, AZ
480-921-7500 Management Consulting 20 - 50 Million Google Adsense, Google Analytics
Located in Scottsdale, AZ Capital Consultants Management Corporation has Pat Wasson serving as the organization's Vice President. Need Pat Wasson's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Capital Consultants Management Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Capital Consultants Management Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Capital Consultants Management Corporation on Lead411 under the Management consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Pat Wasson are PWasson@ccmcnet.com, Pat.Wasson@ccmcnet.com, Pat@ccmcnet.com, and Pat_Wasson@ccmcnet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ccmcnet.com addresses.
Betty Watkins
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Fidelity National Bank Charles Horton Emails Available? Yes West Memphis, AR
870-735-8700 Banks 10 - 20 Million Google Analytics, AspDotNetStorefront
Trying to find Betty Watkins's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Fidelity National Bank's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @fidelitybanker.com contact information. Fidelity National Bank is an organization centered in West Memphis, AR, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Betty Watkins is their VP . Some possible email formats for Betty Watkins are BWatkins@fidelitybanker.com, Betty.Watkins@fidelitybanker.com, Betty@fidelitybanker.com, and Betty_Watkins@fidelitybanker.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fidelitybanker.com addresses.
Diana Wall
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Accel Financial Staffing Solutions Unknown Emails Available? Yes Oklahoma City, OK
405-232-3100 Staffing/Outsourcing/HR 1 - 2.5 Million Google Analytics, Google Ajax
A Oklahoma City, OK-based organization, Accel Financial Staffing Solutions is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @accelfinancial.com email addresses, as well as details on Diana Wall's email, the organization's Director of Business Development. Their profile can be found in Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Diana Wall, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Diana Wall are DWall@accelfinancial.com, Diana.Wall@accelfinancial.com, Diana@accelfinancial.com, and Diana_Wall@accelfinancial.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@accelfinancial.com addresses.
Ken Wraspir
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
3-D CNC, Inc Unknown Emails Available? Yes Hutchinson, MN
320-587-5923 Machine Tools 2.5 - 5 Million Google Analytics, Google Ajax
3-D CNC, Inc's Quality Manager is where Ken Wraspir is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Hutchinson, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Machine tools industry. Ken Wraspir's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other 3-D CNC, Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @3dcnc.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ken Wraspir are KWraspir@3dcnc.com, Ken.Wraspir@3dcnc.com, Ken@3dcnc.com, and Ken_Wraspir@3dcnc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@3dcnc.com addresses.
William Wulfsohn
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Ashland Inc William Wulfsohn Emails Available? Yes Covington, KY
859-815-3333 Chemical Manufacturing > 1 Billion Google Analytics, Nielsen//NetRatings
William Wulfsohn is part of Ashland Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Covington, KY. William serves as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer at Ashland Inc. If you're searching for Ashland Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ashland.com along with William Wulfsohn's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Ashland Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for William Wulfsohn are WWulfsohn@ashland.com, William.Wulfsohn@ashland.com, William@ashland.com, and William_Wulfsohn@ashland.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ashland.com addresses.
Andrea Woods
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Nabholz Construction Corporation Bill Hannah Emails Available? Yes Conway, AR
501-505-5800 Construction Services 100 - 500 Million Google Analytics, Nielsen//NetRatings
If you need @nabholz.com email addresses for Nabholz Construction Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Andrea Woods's email might be available. Andrea Woods, the company's Board Member, also has extensive contact information, including Nabholz Construction Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Conway, AR-based Nabholz Construction Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Andrea Woods are AWoods@nabholz.com, Andrea.Woods@nabholz.com, Andrea@nabholz.com, and Andrea_Woods@nabholz.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nabholz.com addresses.
Donald Waters
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Unknown Emails Available? Yes New York, NY
212-838-8400 Non-Profit 20 - 50 Million Google Analytics, Google Ajax
Located in New York, NY The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation has Donald Waters serving as the organization's Senior Program Officer, Scholarly Communications. Need Donald Waters's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Lead411 profile, along with their The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation email addresses using the domain. Search for The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Donald Waters are DWaters@mellon.org, Donald.Waters@mellon.org, Donald@mellon.org, and Donald_Waters@mellon.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mellon.org addresses.
Rebecca Wettemann
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Nucleus Research Inc Ian Campbell Emails Available? Yes Boston, MA
617-720-2000 Information Services 100 - 500 Million Google Analytics, Joomla!
Trying to find Rebecca Wettemann's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Nucleus Research Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @nucleusresearch.com contact information. Nucleus Research Inc is an organization centered in Boston, MA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Information services category. Rebecca Wettemann is their VP Research. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Wettemann are RWettemann@nucleusresearch.com, Rebecca.Wettemann@nucleusresearch.com, Rebecca@nucleusresearch.com, and Rebecca_Wettemann@nucleusresearch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nucleusresearch.com addresses.
Matt Wallace
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Affordable Bath & Kitchen Inc Unknown Emails Available? Yes Greenfield, WI
414-329-1882 Plumbing/HVAC 2.5 - 5 Million Google Analytics, DoubleClick Spotlight
Located in Greenfield, WI Affordable Bath & Kitchen Inc has Matt Wallace serving as the organization's Operations Manager. Need Matt Wallace's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Affordable Bath & Kitchen Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Affordable Bath & Kitchen Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Affordable Bath & Kitchen Inc on Lead411 under the Plumbing/hvac industry. Some possible email formats for Matt Wallace are MWallace@abandk.com, Matt.Wallace@abandk.com, Matt@abandk.com, and Matt_Wallace@abandk.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@abandk.com addresses.
Greg Weikel
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Swartley Brothers Engineers Inc Unknown Emails Available? Yes Souderton, PA
215-368-7400 Construction Services 10 - 20 Million None Found
is Swartley Brothers Engineers Inc's CEO. Their Human Resources is Greg Weikel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Swartley Brothers Engineers Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @swartley.com email format and possibly Greg Weikel's email. Swartley Brothers Engineers Inc is based in Souderton, PA. You can also get Greg Weikel's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Greg Weikel are GWeikel@swartley.com, Greg.Weikel@swartley.com, Greg@swartley.com, and Greg_Weikel@swartley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swartley.com addresses.
Julie Wood
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, Inc. Joel Cowley Emails Available? Yes Houston, TX
832-667-1000 Non-Profit 50 - 100 Million Google Adsense, Google Analytics
A Houston, TX-based organization, Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @rodeohouston.com email addresses, as well as details on Julie Wood's email, the organization's Managing Director - Merchandise. Their profile can be found in Non-profit category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Julie Wood, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Julie Wood are JWood@rodeohouston.com, Julie.Wood@rodeohouston.com, Julie@rodeohouston.com, and Julie_Wood@rodeohouston.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rodeohouston.com addresses.
Nikki Westphal
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Risdall Advertising Ted Risdall Emails Available? Yes New Brighton, MN
651-286-6700 Advertising/PR 10 - 20 Million Google Analytics, Google Ajax
A Application Developer at Risdall Advertising based in New Brighton, MN, Nikki Westphal has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Risdall Advertising in our Advertising/pr category. The company CEO is Ted Risdall. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Nikki Westphal' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Nikki Westphal. Some possible email formats for Nikki Westphal are NWestphal@risdall.com, Nikki.Westphal@risdall.com, Nikki@risdall.com, and Nikki_Westphal@risdall.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@risdall.com addresses.
John Witucki
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Reid Rubinstein & Bogatz Unknown Emails Available? Yes Las Vegas, NV
702-776-7000 Legal Not Available Google Analytics, AspDotNetStorefront
Need to know John Witucki's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Reid Rubinstein & Bogatz's Lead411 profile. John Witucki is the Partner for Reid Rubinstein & Bogatz, an organization which has its base in Las Vegas, NV. One can also find Reid Rubinstein & Bogatz email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @rrblf.com url. Legal is Reid Rubinstein & Bogatz's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for John Witucki are JWitucki@rrblf.com, John.Witucki@rrblf.com, John@rrblf.com, and John_Witucki@rrblf.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rrblf.com addresses.
Kevin Wright
Company/Phone CEO/Industry Email / Co Size City / IT Technologies
Plating Systems & Technologies Inc Unknown Emails Available? Yes Jackson, MI
517-783-4776 Chemical Manufacturing 1 - 2.5 Million Google Ajax, Vimeo
Plating Systems & Technologies Inc's Powder Production is Kevin Wright. They are based in Jackson, MI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Kevin Wright's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Plating Systems & Technologies Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @mechanicalplating.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Kevin Wright are KWright@mechanicalplating.com, Kevin.Wright@mechanicalplating.com, Kevin@mechanicalplating.com, and Kevin_Wright@mechanicalplating.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mechanicalplating.com addresses.